The new falcon herald logo.
El Paso County Colorado District 49

Volunteers for El Paso County Park Advisory Board

The El Paso County Board of Commissioners appointed and reappointed members to the Park Advisory Board.The Park Advisory Board reviews and comments on items and proposals that are related to the El Paso County Parks Department, and makes formal recommendations to the board of county commissioners. It consists of nine members who serve three-year terms. Jane Fredman was selected to represent District 1 and Erwin Perelstein for District 2.

StratusIQ Fiber Internet Falcon Advertisement

Current Weather

Weather Cams by StratusIQ

Search Advertisers